DCs Helping DCs ~ Adjusting Help & Practice Management
Need help with your adjusting skills or practice management? The amazing DCs below have volunteered their time to help you improve!
Want to add your name? Submit your information to:
 marcusstrutzdc@gmail.com
DC Name City Email Phone # Technique Practice Style
Kimball Wong Alameda harborbaychiro@gmail.com 510.521.6211 CBP PNF  
Sophie Blanchard Alameda ladychiro@gmail.com 510.521.5055 Div, Gonstead  
Louis Lodi Anderson louisprima44@yahoo.com 530.227.2592 SOT Div cash
Matt Stammerjohan Angels Camp drstammer@hotmail.com 209.728.7826 Div small town practice
Matthew Richardson Angels Camp Mattrichardsondc@hotmail.com 831.539.8383 Gonstead, Scofield, Palmer cash
Krista Healy Aptos Kristahealy@hotmail.com 831.419.9289 Div Cash
Dale Powers Auburn dalehpowers@gmail.com 530.888.8865 Eclectic  
Glenn Barney Auburn drgbarney@gmail.com 530.887.2150 Act, Div, AK, SOT, flex-dist, PT Open
Lynne Sullivan Auburn drsullyls@gmail.com 530.718.4102 Gonstead wellness
Sydney Lamig Baldwin Park sydneylamig@yahoo.com 626.288.8464 adjusting, active release, stretch marketing, billing
Harry Wong Belmont docwong@mac.com 650.400.9887 Technique Office stucture
Diana Walsh Benicia isohappy@rocketmail.com 707.745.3802 Div Family
Yasaman Seirafi Benicia yasiseirafidc03@gmail.com 707.208.1422    
Korosh Shakeri Berkeley kshakeri@hotmail.com 510.917.3835 Div, sports  
Michael Henze Boise michael.henze.dc@gmail.com 208.484.6105 Thompson, Act, MRB, Cox Subluxation based
Francel Nunnink Brentwood karelnunnink@sbcglobal.net 925.354.2487 Div Cash/Ins/PI
John Kern Brentwood Drjpkdc@gmail.com 916.204.2839 Div, Gonstead, Act, Thompson cash
Michael Abney Brisbane brisbanechiropractic@yahoo.com 415.467.3456    
Colleen Conger-Brass Campbell hamiltonchiro@sbcglobal.net 408.839.0584 maximize living, corrective care  
Gordon Brown Campbell gordonbrowndc@sbcglobal.net 408.893.8239 Div  
Jessica Paige Campbell drjessicapaige@gmail.com 408.385.1849 ART  
Joseph Pigg Campbell joechiro@comcast.net 408.374.3242 Div, Impulse IQ  
Anthony Baratta Carmichael tonydc914@gmail.com 916.837.0716    
Debra Welshons Carmichael drdeb@welshonschiro.com 916.488.5241 ext adjusting  
Jule Wilferd Castro Valley jule@awtchiro.com 510.276.2273 Act, SOT, Div cash
Lester Carlos Castro Valley drlbc@YAHOO.COM 510.512.2695 full spine manual cash/ins
James Sanford Ceres jamessanforddc@gmail.com 209.996.8060 Div, drop, PT 50/50 ASHP/Optum
David Worley Chico rocdoc@netzero.net 530.893.5927 Div, PT 90/10 cash Blue Cross
Michelle Anderson Chico drmichelleanderson@gmail.com 530.228.1225 div, seated cervicals  
Scott Joyce Chico joycechiro@gmail.com 530.899.8500 Gonstead  
Shane Smith Chico shane@thespecific.com 530.893.1446 Knee chest, upper cervical  
Molly Robles Citrus Heights drmolly@sacramentovitality.com 408.636.6231 AK, Act TBM, SOT, Net cash
Steven Hammer Citrus Heights steven.hammer@att.net 916.723.3131 Div extremities  
Andrea Vitz  Concord Andreavitz@yahoo.com 925.818.1323 Div Cash/Ins
Daniel Dernay Concord dernaychiropractic@gmail.com 925.682.1234 Div, Drop, AK  
Darby Kremer Corning corningchiro@sbcglobal.net .368.1895   Mind / Body
Donald Harte Corte Madera harteofchiropractic@gmail.com 415.460.6527 DNFT, AK, Logan Cash/Prepay/Wellness
William Baeza Corte Madera wmbaeza@yahoo.com 415.308.6855 Gonstead  
Bradley Kobsar Danville drkobsar@gmail.com 408.221.1241 Rehab Sports Medicine & Functional Medicine, Nutrition  
James Ferrell Jr Delhi Jamesferrelldc@yahoo.com 209.761.1880 Div 100% cash High Volume
Penelope Fetsch El Cerrito pfetsch@gmail.com 510.232.3333    
Christian Labau El Dorado HIlls doclabau@gmail.com 916.599.8110 Div extremities Thompson Cash
Steven Long El Dorado Hills drsteve66@gmail.com 916.933.4507 CBP/Div  
Debra Harraka Elk Grove Chirodeb@hotmail.com 415.302.9398 CBP, Div, Act  cash
Loretta Murphy Eureka plazachiro@gmail.com 707.822.5900 SOT, AK, Extremities, Thompson Drop  
Jim Larsen Fair Oaks larschiro@sbcglobal.net 916.390.1110    
Maryam Karimabadi Fairfax maryamkarim8@gmail.com 415.419.5397    
Michael Wilson Fairfield mswdoc4u@att.net 707.688.0116    
Nelson Lee Folsom nelsonjleedc@comcast.net 916.221.1001 Diversified  
Sara & Race Irby Folsom cascadechiros@gmail.com 916.844.2800 CBP, Diversified  
Brett Stine Fort Bragg drbrettski@yahoo.com 707.964.2600   PI, Medicare 
Marcus Strutz Fort Bragg marcusstrutzdc@gmail.com 707.972.0047 Div, rehab cash Box on the wall
David D'Amico Fortuna djdamico64@hotmail.com 707.498.1959 Thompson terminal  
Ken Duong Fremont kcduong2003@yahoo.com 510.299.3695 Gonstead Cash
Stephen Collins Fremont drcollins@att.net 510.713.0505 Gonstead cash 
Dan Henderson Georgetown drhendersondc@gmail.com 530.333.4504 Div, Drop, Thompson family
Michael Nevius Granite Bay drnevius@att.net 916.300.7035 Div  
Kent Hardenbrook Grass Valley Kentthechiropractor@gmail.com 415.350.6795 Div, Thompson Cash
Dean Richins Gridley   530.321.4184    
Mark Heath Half Moon Bay mheathhmb@coastside.net 650.726.5265 Gon, Div Family
Teresa Fimby-Christensen Hayward drteresadc@yahoo.com 510.415.5953 div nutrtion Ins/cash
Victor Kerenyi Hercules vkerenyi@aol.com 510.741.8300 Diversified Cash, Ins, PI, WC
Harold Mangar Hillsborough   415.585.1330 Orthopedics FACO  
Megan Duchek Inverness, IL Drmjduchek@yahoo.com 408.406.4154 Peds, Div, Act, Drop, ART, Craniosacral cash, Ins
Wayne Walburn La Habra docwaynew@gmail.com 562.697.2181 Div, AK, Trigger point, sports injury 50/50 cash, Ins mostly out of netrwork
Chris Beckman Lafayette cbeckmandc@gmail.com 925.299.1700 Div Insurance/Billing
Anita Haque Livermore drhaque@haquechiropractic.com 925.960.1960 Div, Sports  
Deena Arenas Livermore drdeenaarenas@yahoo.com 626.319.0380 Div, soft tissue  
Evan Woehl Livermore drwoehlchiro@yahoo.com 925.846.4732 Gonstead, ART, Walton's World  
Gerardo Contreras Livermore drcchiropractic@gmail.com 925.606.5490    
Richard Hume Livermore xdr24hour@yahoo.com 925.200.3755 ext adjusting mobile/cash
David Swanson Lodi DavidSwanson@ymail.com 209.670.5030    
Mitchell Mays Lodi doc@drmitchellmays.com 209.368.1895 Pettibon Mind/Body  
Kelly Thompson Los Altos Drkft@sbcglobal.net 650.218.5512 animal adjusting  
Kerry Lindell Los Altos drlindell@lindellchiropractic.com 650.940.1900 Div, Biophysics, Neurology  
Caeylin Ace Los Gatos caeylinacedc@aol.com 408.390.8555 Div CBP  
David Renbarger Los Gatos renbargerchiro@juno.com 408.559.0771 Gonstead  
William Tolhurst Los Gatos dr.tolhurst@gmail.com 408.3569459 AK  
Craig Russell Marysville craigsduckdoc4U@aol.com 530.749.2225 Div, drop, toggle, act, ext  
Rachel Lahn Mendocino jrj@mcn.org 707.937.1165 Mixed Cash
Francisco Duron Menlo Park drduronrocks@yahoo.com 650.868.8285 SOT, Div  
Omri Sitton Miami omrisitton@gmail.com 831.334.0009 Torque Release/ acces enhanced perception Cash/Wellness
Jennifer Stowasser Middletown j.stowasserdc@gmail.com 707.513.8088 Act, side posture  
Jesper Lundbaek Mill Valley drlundbaek@gmail.com 415.505.8147 Manual adjusting  
Jack Ricci Mill Valley drjackricci@gmail.com 415.320.0315    
Jennifer Green Mill Valley Jennifer@myfluidity.com 415.259.8285 Div, cranial work, fascia release  
Natalie Strahan Mill Valley stingleychiropractic@gmail.com 702.290.1923 div/SOT Pediatric/Family
Brett Hughes Modesto bhugheschiro@sbcglobal.net 209.523.2225    
Gerald Steele Modesto noschiro@yahoo.com 209.402.5815 ribs, extremities wellness/ holistic
Michael Taylor Modesto drrhino1@gmail.com 209.521.1122 Gonstead, Extremities, Full spine any and all, high volume
Nathan Spencer Modesto nathanspencer@gmail.com 559.892.6508 Gonstead, Div family, cash
Ted Rosen Modesto modchiro@sbcglobal.net 209.527.5346 Div, Gonstead, Rehab High Volume
Brian Rector Monterey drbrian@montereychiropractic.com 831.601.9510 Diversified Cash/Multi disciplinary
Robert Kessler Morgan Hill Drrobertkessler@yahoo.com 408.839.9520 Div  
Don Bojnowski Murphys donboj@gmail.com 209.559.3628 Manual - Variety of Techniques  
Kent Vernon Nevada City kentdvernon@gmail.com 530.263.0473    
Ritu Singh Newark dr.riasingh@gmail.com 510.557.3197 Diversified  
William Gillespie Newcastle wwgdoc@gmail.com 916.672.8470 Div, Gonstead family, cash
Ilya Skolnikoff Novato doc@triadofhealth.net 415.459.4313 AK/Energy  
Marcie Morton Novato marcie.s@me.com 415.728.5791 div, nutrition, rehab, soft tissue Billing, Group practice, DMV/DOT exams, Pre-employment physicals, WC reports
Patrick Sitzmann Novato   415.381.2700 Gonstead, Act cash
Sean May Oakdale maymerica@gmail.com 209.847.2229 Thompson Drop Pierce Stillwagons  
Hoan Ngo Oakland drhoanngo@yahoo.com 510.534.2388    
Irina Velichko Oakland theshiftchiropractic@gmail.com 510.717.2499 ext adjusting cash
Kweli Tutashinda Oakland ktutashinda@gmail.com 510.301.3764 craniel/sacral holistic/wellness
Kenda Burke Oakland chirokenda@yahoo.com 415.269.2199 BGI, Div Cash
Shari Talai Oakland shayestehtalai@yahoo.com 510.220.3856 mix cash
Michael Ripley Orinda joxdok@gmail.com 925.254.8830 Div, Soft tissue, Sports Cash
Richard Roth Palmdale rrothdc@gmail.com 661.524.0124 Div, Toggle, Drop High Volume, Cash
Michael Tarr Palo Alto miketarr@sbcglobal.net 650.465.2660 Div Cash
Patricia Rouzer Palo Alto parouzer@yahoo.com 650.960.6801 Div, complex pain conditions Ins billing
Frank Kratofil Palo Cedro frankkratofil@yahoo.com 530.223.0898 Div, SOT, CBP, Thompson family
Brad Osgood Petaluma dr.osgood@sbcglobal.net 707.775.4016 Div, Extremities Family, kids, injuries
Dennis Casad Petaluma denniscasad2@gmail.com 707.778.7010 hands on, act, ext mod vol, insurance
Jeffrey Colaizzi Petaluma jeffchiro@aol.com 707.782.9303 Div, drop, Act, AK Cash ASH, ins, some PI
Julie Restad Petaluma julierestad@yahoo.com 707.774.5232 Div, drop, Act  
Kathy OConnor Petaluma kathyoc@yahoo.com 707.778.1145 Pierce, Toggle  
Michael Ridgeway Petaluma rzinfandel@sbcglobal.net 707.544.2400 Adjusting Business
Steven Jones Petaluma stevenjonesdc@gmail.com 707.494.1173 Div General Practice
Casey Strand Pleasant Hill dr@caseystranddc.com 925.286.8997 Diversified  
Daniel Smith Pleasant Hill dsmithdc@icloud.com 925.389.7052    
Caitlin Zimmer Pleasant Hill caitzimmer@gmail.com 925.788.8567 Gonstead  
David De Bonis Pleasanton daviddebo@gmail.com 925.223.7143 Gonstead, Div Family/Pediatrics
Aaron Seaton Redding Aechiro@hotmail.com 530.710.4637   cash practice
Alicia Mithcell Redding healingmattersredding@gmail.com 530.223.9377 Gonstead/ Nutrition  
Chris Smith Redding chrissmithbndc@yahoo.com 530.339.5926 Div, SOT, Act, Thompson family, house calls
Neel Bulchandani Redding neelbulchandani@gmail.com 530.646.8379 Gonstead AK Brimhall ext organ adj 100% cash
Sean Miner Redmond docminer@live.com 458.205.0123 Div cash
Dominic Cresci Redwood City dominic-c@sbcglobal.net 650.307.2584   Practice Management
Kevin Chong Redwood City kchong7125@gmail.com 650.207.4696    
Naxielly Rodriguez Redwood City naxiellycardoza@thespecific.com 650.260.5599 upper cervical  
David Hastings Sr Rio Vista dcdocdave@aol.com 925.864.4932 Gonstead wellness
Evan Mountford Rocklin evanmountford.dc@gmail.com 818.738.4868 Gonstead, extremities  
Gina Cecchi Rocklin candlercecchi@gmail.com 916.541.4448   cash/insurance
Kevin Fleming Rocklin Loomischiro@gmail.com 530.906.4309    
Michael Hamby Rocklin m.hamby@claimseval.com 916.709.5121   Utilization Review
Sam Rose Rohnert Park samrosedc@gmail.com 707.495.7703 Gonstead Cash
Alan Beck Roseville alan.c.beck@gmail.com 916.791.4600 SOT Div Gonstead cash/ins
Jared Thomas Roseville drjaredthomas@gmail.com 916.780.1370 Div, Ext, Ribs, TMJ, Cranial High Volume Systems & Marketing
Keith Ward Roseville backdox@yahoo.com 916.781.3444 div, drop, AK, ext, cranial plate manipulation mostly cash
Peter Strombeck Roseville drstrombeck@gmail.com 916.782.2444    
Steven Funk Roseville drstevefunk@gmail.com 916.899.9990 Div, Ext  
Alexandra Watkins Sacramento hi_drwatkins@hotmail.com 916.441.2501 Gonstead  
Bob Hulbert Sacramento picdc@att.net 916.387.1007 Diversified Wellness/Correction
Charmaine Magale Sacramento drmagale@gmail.com 916.529.2124   Practice management
James Stirton Jr Sacramento jimstirtondc@gmail.com 916.678.2143 Div Cash
Jim Donoghue Sacramento dr.jim@ix.netcom.com 916.486.2663 Div small practice cash/insurance
Kurt Armstrong Sacramento spinaltraumadocs@gmail.com 916.208.2569 Act, Drop, RST, Gonstead  
Lance Casazza Sacramento doctorlance@hotmail.com 916.834.3699   1st visit ROF, Cash plans
Mark Landes Sacramento M-Landes@Comcast.net 916.827.6719 Div peer review
Michael Murphy Sacramento sskcmurph@sbcglobal.net 916.997.6222 Div Extremities Open bay
Michael Simmons Sacramento oakpointchiropractic@yahoo.com 916.484.0321 Div, Gonstead, Drop, Activator, Extremity Cash, PI, Work Comp, Medicare, Insurance
Rabindra Prasad Sacramento prasadchiro@gmail.com 916.484.4343 Gonstead  
Steven Simmons Sacramento oakpointchiropractic@yahoo.com 916.484.0321 Div, Gonstead, Drop, Activator, Extremity Cash, PI, Work Comp, Medicare, Insurance
The Nguyen Sacramento doctornguyendc@gmail.com 916.395.5804 Div  
Thomas Castillo Sacramento tcthedc@aol.com 916.508.9086 AK SOT Div  
Steven Davis Salinas sdavis5250@aol.com 831.757.8240 Div Ins/cash
Anna Stid San Anselmo stidanna@gmail.com 415.325.2133 Network wellness
James Lenihan San Anselmo lenihansathome@yahoo.com 415.847.7547    
Maria Kish San Anslemo maria.kish@yahoo.com 415.233.3528 activator, div, cox, CBP  
John Ulrich San Carlos Drjohn@calsportchiro.com 650.598.5401    
Daniel Agegnehu San Francisco dagegnehu@gmail.com 571.236.8513    
Ellen Murland San Francisco ellen@doloresparkchiropractic.com 415.626.7515 Div cash
Gordon Yee San Francisco rxwash@yahoo.com 415.751.2345 SOT, Div cash
Igor Sklovskiy San Francisco IgorDC@realpeoplehealth.com 415.640.3007 Div, Rocktape  
Markus Striebeck San Francisco chirodoctor@sbcglobal.net 415.933.7447 low back adjusting diversified  
Rhonda Emmert San Francisco drremmert@sbcglobal.net 415.595.3045 great adjusting, AK, Neuro Endocrine Cash
Robert McDill San Francisco Robertmcdill@aol.com 415.751.4170 Div, drop table  
Charles Crowder San Jose drcrowderdc@sbcglobal.net 408.287.2615   Billing
Christopher Cheung San Jose drcheung604@gmail.com 669.238.7498 Gonstead sports chiro
Jaroslaw Wojsiat San Jose wojar@yahoo.com 408.605.7445 AK General Practice
Mark Gray San Jose markegraydc@gmail.com 408.410.3497 Biophysics  
Nima Mehranfard San Jose nimafard.dc@gmail.com 408.315.8270 Div, Muscle Therapy PI/ Family/Medicare
Rick Phillips San Jose Familychirocare@aol.com 408.996.0203 Div/Gonstead 50% cash/ 25% Medicare/ 25% Ins
Ross Ali San Jose chirodr_ross@yahoo.com 408.358.2689 Diversified  
Steven Peters San Jose smpetersdc@gmail.com 408.772.4337 Div, CBP, Petibon cash
Thomas La San Jose adidausa@gmail.com 408.204.3551 Spiritual Healing  
Vuong Pham San Jose chiropham@gmail.com 408.937.1400 Div, drop  PI , Ins, Cash
Chris MacChesney San Leandro drmacdc@earthlink.net 510.346.0700 Div Family, WC/PI
Elizabeth Dobbins San Leandro Drliz@theshinecenter.com 510.428.9880 Network  
Keith Robertson San Leandro drkeithrobertson@yahoo.com 510.276.7696    
Kyle Taketa San Mateo drkyle@westsidechiros.com 650.868.6300    
Michael Ludovico San Mateo doc1mike@gmail.com 650.349.2222    
Rebecca Nichols San Mateo drrebeccaww@yahoo.com 650.212.1414 Diversiefied  
Jon Kakleas San Rafael drkak@kakleas.comcastbiz.net 415.499.8469 Div, Rehab is a Physical Therapist & DC  
Mark Strauss San Rafael Info@doctorstrauss.com 415.457.6999    
Rebecca Nystrom San Rafael gotwave@comcast.net 415.846.5105 Gonstead high volume cash
Robert Adamich San Rafael DrRobertAdamich-DC@yahoo.com 415.454.9111 Div  
Sydne Pomin San Rafael spomin25@gmail.com 775.722.1742 Manual  - help adjusting woman  
Curtis Haake San Ramon dr.haake@gmail.com 925.930.7902 Impulse Adjusting Instrument  
John Coleman San Ramon powerdrj@sbcglobal.net 925.997.6736 Div, drop, toggle, ext Family/atheletes
Richard Harvey San Ramon dr.rick47@comcast.net 925.997.9840 Div, Gonstead, Thompson Ins/cash
Scott Newman San Ramon wellquestdr@aol.com 925.838.4462 motion palpation & adjusting  
John Lee Santa Clara drjohnjlee@yahoo.com 408.984.6000 Div  
Julia Esterly Santa Cruz info@esterly.com 831.227.3148 stress reduction mixed
Ron Schmidt Santa Cruz Rondschmidtdc@yahoo.com 831.426.0609 Div Ins/ Cash/PI
Scott Bold Santa Cruz scottrbold@gmail.com 831.239.9436 Diversified, soft tissue  
Doyle Rood Santa Rosa doylerood@yahoo.com 707.575.0836    
Keith Hewitt Santa Rosa hewitthome@sbcglobal.net 707.545.5477 AK, Nutriton, Palmer pack  
Matt Bernd Santa Rosa mgbchiro@yahoo.com 707.544.6975    
Melissa Jason Santa Rosa mjasonchiro@sbcglobal.net 707.545.1650 Div, biophysics, soft tissue, exercise  
Trevor Del Pape Santa Rosa drtrevs@yahoo.com 707.525.1400 Div/Drop/ Seated cervicals  
Colleen Lindstrom Sausalito colleenlindstromdc@gmail.com 415.637.7809 Div, CST, Pediatrics  
Keith Dale Sebastopol docdale@sonic.net 707.595.4373 Div, AK, muscle balancing  
Adrian Moore Shasta Lake docsan17@charter.net 530.275.2422 Upper Cervical, Grostic  
Jennifer Karns Sonoma jlkarnschiro@gmail.com 707.331.4448    
Kenneth Ruff Sonoma dockenruff@hotmail.com 707.225.1988    
Michael Moffat  Sonora mmoffat@sonnet.com 209.743.3705 Gonstead  
Colin Frogley Soquel back4colin@aol.com 831.462.3350    
Erin Mac Carry South Lake Tahoe emaccarry@hotmail.com 530.318.1895   High Volume
Jason Casto South Lake Tahoe tahoedocs@gmail.com 530.543.1201    
David Ressler South San Francisco dr.ressler@wbchiro.com 650.583.4080 Diversified  
Ara Tekerlek Stockton aramtek@yahoo.com 209.474.3764 Gonsted Div Sports rehab Cash/Ins/PI
Frank Lagomarsino Stockton stocktoninjury@att.net 209.715.8211 Div  
John Gutierrez Stockton drjjg1@gmail.com 209.957.1500 Div, Ext, Sports Injuries  
Sna Lim Stockton snalim@gmail.com 209.478.4242 Div, sports  
Jay Lashbrook Sunnyvale DrJayLashbrook@gmail.com 408.774.1800   Cash/Membership based practice
Karl Aamot Sunnyvale kandkaamot@yahoo.com 909.725.9019 Div, Act, Muscle Testing  
Karl Aamot Sunnyvale kandkaamot@yahoo.com 909.725.9019 orthotics  
Tony Tropea Sunnyvale tropea92300@aol.com 650.962.0909 Div/Extremities  
Timothy Brown Tracy drbrown@thetracychiro.com 209.815.4479    
James Weber Tustin drjayweber@gmail.com 714.544.2423   Box on the wall
Nathan Clark Ukiah Realchiro@icloud.com 707.472.7120 Div  
Abdollah Nejad Union City drnejad@gmail.com 408.375.6732 Div, Rock Tape, Sports Injuries  
Dana Richardson Vacaville danasrichardson@gmail.com 707.685.0787    
Tracy Simon Vacaville doctracy@sbcglobal.net 707.761.2246 Div, Gonstead, drop  PI , WC, Medicare, Cash
Malia Kenny Vallejo maliakenny@yahoo.com 707.246.2796 Adjusting as a female DC Practice Management
Gregory Bloom Valley Springs docgreg60@comcast.net 209.772.2204 Div  
Nickola Stojanovich Walnut Creek drnick@stojanovich.com 925.930.0544 Div, Gonstead, drop  PI , WC, Medicare, Cash
Abraham Cordova Watsonville abrahamcordova@ymail.com 831.688.2433 Dr. Nimmo's Recptor tonus, deep tissue  
Martin Davis Watsonville docdavis25@gmail.com 408.497.2320    
Pamela Stalzer Woodland Hills inerhler@hotmail.com 818.704.7745 AK, NRT, Net, Div, Craniosacral, Homeopathy, Laser  
Foster McManus Yuba City drfostermcmanus@yahoo.com 530.671.4976    
Scott Sorensen Yuba City sorensen1999@comcast.net 530.671.4616 Div, Gonstead